Gallery: wrapper’s paradise

I went on a bit of a wrapping spree this holiday season. I find that when faced with options, I tend to buy every type of wrapping paper offered. its a fetish.

I bought all my fun wrapping paper at marshalls this year, i found some great deals. I always use packing brown paper for a simple and classic look. this year i wrapped boxes in a patterned paper and then cut a band of contrasting paper to wrap around the center with a bow around the band.

and i loved this dainty little string to tie up presents with, gives it a homemade look. Oh how i love this season!

Leave a Reply

